Untitled 002

Yet another trailer leading up to Chris Mulhern's independent full-length video which is sure to feature tasteful skateboarding all the while being visually stimulating.

Untitled 002 was shot largely in Philadelphia and features Mark Del Negro, Joey O'Brien, Nate Pezzillo, Dylan Sourbeer, Ishod Wair, Kevin Liedtke, Kevin Lowry, Brian Douglas, Justin Adeniran, Brian Panebianco, Pat Heid, Yaje Popson, Matt Militano and Ricky Geiger.

Follow us on Instagram: