We blew it at some point

Ahhh yes, we can always rely on Polar to deliver a video with top notch skating, editing and art direction. Cheers to that.

Featuring: Nick Boserio, Emile Laurent, David Stenström, Oskar Rozenberg, Aaron Herrington, Andrew Wilson, Shin Sanbongi, Hjalte Halberg, Paul Grund, Roman Gonzalez, and Dane Brady.

Follow us on Instagram: